Our Offices
DELHI
A-404, DLF Tower A, Jasola District Centre, Near jasola apollo metro station, New delhi 110005
(011)-64781300
delhi@futurzhr.com
Patna
A 102, Gharoundha Complex, Bailey Road, Khajpura, Patna, Bihar - 800014.
Kolkata
28/2 Shakespeare Sarani 7th Floor, Office No- 705, Kolkata -700 017,
(033)-65001844
kolkata@futurzhr.com
Hyderabad
A-404, DLF Tower A, Jasola District Centre, Near jasola apollo metro station, New delhi 110005
(011)-64781300
delhi@futurzhr.com
Chennai
3rd Floor, Shyamala tower No. 136, Arcot Road Saligramam Chennai India
chennai@futurzhr.com
Ahmedabad
106- A, 1st floor Synergy Tower, near Vodafone House, Corporate Road, Prahladnagar - Ahmedabad - 380015
(079)-400 59300
ahmedabad@futurzhr.com
Nagpur
Futurz Staffing Solutions Pvt Ltd., SAS Business Centre, Level 5, Landmark Building, Ramdaspeth,Wardha Road Nagpur-440010, INDIA
+91 (0) 712 6641400/404/405
nagpur@futurzhr.com
Pune
206/ 2nd Floor, Sterling Center, Opp. Aurora Tower, M.G Road, Pune-411001
(020)-67252300
pune@futurzhr.com
Bangalore
Unit no.G-4 Raheja Plaza Commisariat Road, ashok nagar Karnataka, Bangalore 560055
bangalore@futurzhr.com
United Kingdom
Futurz Staffing Solutions Pvt. Ltd.,
71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London WC2H 9JQ
+044-7807601588
uk@futurzhr.com
Philippines
FUTURZ HR SOLUTIONS PVT LTD PHILIPPINES INC
Unit 508 Raffles Corporate Center F. Ortigas, Jr. Avenue Ortigas Center, Pasig City 1605, Philippines
philippines@futurzhr.com